Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Fight

floyd-mayweather-vs-manny-pacquiao-will-happen-in-2015

floyd-mayweather-vs-manny-pacquiao-will-happen-in-2015

By this time tomorrow, everyone will be looking for the video replay of the Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao vs Floyd “Money” Mayweather fight online.  Why?  Because streaming videos will dominate the internet tonight, May 2, 2015.

You ask, “What time does the Manny Pacquiao versus Floyd Mayweather fight start in Las Vegas?”  Well, it was confirmed that the fight is scheduled at 11:00 p.m. East Coast time.  Las Vegas is 3 hours behind the East Coast which means around 8:00 p.m. Las Vegas Time.

But, according to the trend of major fights, the actual fight usually starts an hour after telecast time which would put us to 9:00 p.m. Las Vegas Time and 12:00 a.m. East Coast time.   If you are in Manila, then it will be 12 hours ahead of the US East Cost time so it will be lunchtime on Sunday, May 3, 2015.

If you look at USTREAM or any other streaming sites, you will know that the fight will be streamed by many people and unfortunately there is no stopping it while the fight is going on.  There are simply too many of them to stop.

In any case, I am rooting for Manny Pacquiao of course.

May the best man win!

30F2577CD6DF514AE90F06458052109E

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Be the first to comment on "Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Fight"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: